Staff Directory

If you are unsure whom to contact, please visit the Who to Call page.

Bishop Jennifer Reddall
The Rt. Rev. Jennifer A. Reddall Bishop of Arizona

Read Bishop Reddall’s bio

(Photo by Noble Cause, LLC)

Lauree Birchmeier
Lauree Birchmeier Safeguarding Administrator (928) 224-2856
Cathy Black
Cathy Black Canon for Administration (602) 254-0976
Anita Braden
The Rev. Canon Anita Braden Canon to the Ordinary & Chief of Staff
The Venerable Amy Bryan Archdeacon
David Chavez
The Rev. Canon David Ulloa Chavez Canon for Border Ministries
The Rev. Canon Timothy M. Dombek Canon for Stewardship and Planned Giving (623) 584-0350
Deanna Fair
Deanna Fair Summer Camp Manager
Serrena Fuentes
Serrena Fuentes Executive Assistant to Bishop Reddall (602) 254-0976
Sarah Getts
The Venerable Sarah Getts Archdeacon
Liz Hansen headshot picture
Liz Hansen Director of Finance and Property
Pam Hyde
The Rev. Canon Pam Hyde Canon for Creation Care (602) 325-3306
Dawn Jackson
Dawn Jackson Assistant to the Canon to the Ordinary and for Ministry
Troy Mendez
The Very Rev. Troy Mendez Dean of Trinity Episcopal Cathedral (602) 254-7126
Toni Murdock
Toni Murdock Events Coordinator & Best Skills Manager
Debbie Royals
The Rev. Canon Debbie Royals Canon for Native American Ministries (520) 907-0616
The Rev. Canon Susana Santibanez Canon for Hispanic Ministry
Jana Sundin
The Rev. Canon Jana Sundin Canon for Children and Youth
Laurel Way
Laurel Way Director of Communications
Diocesan Disaster Coordinator
Nannette Zdrojewski
Nannette Zdrojewski Financial Assistant