Search

Staff Directory

If you are unsure whom to contact, please visit the Who to Call page.

Bishop Jennifer Reddall
The Rt. Rev. Jennifer A. Reddall Bishop of Arizona bishopreddall@azdiocese.org

Read Bishop Reddall’s bio

(Photo by Noble Cause, LLC)

Lauree Birchmeier
Lauree Birchmeier Safeguarding Administrator lauree@azdiocese.org (928) 224-2856
Cathy Black
Cathy Black Canon for Administration cathy@azdiocese.org (602) 254-0976
Anita Braden
The Rev. Canon Anita Braden Canon to the Ordinary & Chief of Staff anita@azdiocese.org
The Venerable Amy Bryan Archdeacon amy@azdiocese.org
David Chavez
The Rev. Canon David Ulloa Chavez Canon for Border Ministries david@azdiocese.org
The Rev. Canon Timothy M. Dombek Canon for Stewardship and Planned Giving timothy@adventaz.org (623) 584-0350
Deanna Fair
Deanna Fair Summer Camp Manager deanna@azdiocese.org
Serrena Fuentes
Serrena Fuentes Executive Assistant to Bishop Reddall serrena@azdiocese.org (602) 254-0976
Sarah Getts
The Venerable Sarah Getts Archdeacon sarah@azdiocese.org
Liz Hansen headshot picture
Liz Hansen Director of Finance and Property liz@azdiocese.org
Pam Hyde
The Rev. Canon Pam Hyde Canon for Creation Care pam@azdiocese.org (602) 325-3306
Dawn Jackson
Dawn Jackson Assistant to the Canon to the Ordinary and for Ministry dawn@azdiocese.org
Troy Mendez
The Very Rev. Troy Mendez Dean of Trinity Episcopal Cathedral troy@azcathedral.org (602) 254-7126
Toni Murdock
Toni Murdock Events Coordinator & Best Skills Manager toni@azdiocese.org
Debbie Royals
The Rev. Canon Debbie Royals Canon for Native American Ministries revdebroyals@gmail.com (520) 907-0616
The Rev. Canon Susana Santibanez Canon for Hispanic Ministry susana@azdiocese.org
Jana Sundin
The Rev. Canon Jana Sundin Canon for Children and Youth jana@azdiocese.org
Laurel Way
Laurel Way Director of Communications
Diocesan Disaster Coordinator
laurel@azdiocese.org
Nannette Zdrojewski
Nannette Zdrojewski Financial Assistant financeassist@azdiocese.org