Search

Staff Directory

If you are unsure whom to contact, please visit the Who to Call page.

Bishop Jennifer Reddall
The Rt. Rev. Jennifer A. Reddall Bishop of Arizona bishopreddall@azdiocese.org

Read Bishop Reddall’s bio

(Photo by Noble Cause, LLC)

The Rev. Canon Anita Braden Canon to the Ordinary & Chief of Staff anita@azdiocese.org
The Venerable Amy Bryan Archdeacon amy@azdiocese.org (480)-359-5842
Deanna Fair Summer Camp Manager deanna@azdiocese.org
The Rev. JJ Bernal Missioner for Border Ministry jjbernal@azdiocese.org
Maria Felix Diocesan Administrative Assistant & Safe Church Coordinator maria@azdiocese.org
Serrena Fuentes
Serrena Fuentes Executive Assistant to Bishop Reddall serrena@azdiocese.org (602) 254-0976
Patti Henderson Director of Finance and Operations patti@azdiocese.org
The Rev. Canon Bruce Jackson Canon for Black Ministry bruce@azdiocese.org
Dawn Jackson
Dawn Jackson Assistant to the Canon to the Ordinary and for Ministry dawn@azdiocese.org
Kasey Lyttle Human Resource Administrator & Finance Assistant kasey@azdiocese.org (602)-456-4825
Toni Murdock
Toni Murdock Finance Assistant for Property toni@azdiocese.org (480)-382-6140
Debbie Royals
The Rev. Canon Debbie Royals Canon for Native American Ministry debbie@azdiocese.org (520) 907-0616
The Rev. Canon Susana Santibanez Canon for Hispanic & Latino Ministries susana@azdiocese.org
Jana Sundin
The Rev. Canon Jana Sundin Canon for Children and Youth jana@azdiocese.org
Laurel Way Director of Communications & Diocesan Disaster Coordinator laurel@azdiocese.org